Spring Break

Day 3 in Singapore and I finally made it out my hotel room. I’ve been sick as a dog with a bad cold. These past two days have reinforced my belief in booking a good hotel with a great bed. This bed, at Big Hotel, has been such a comfort to me.

So this is probably sounding like deja vu…Singapore, Big Hotel. But, I could think of no better way to spend Easter than back at New Creation Church. So I’m in Singapore again.

Now, after two days in bed, I finally ventured out to the Singapore Botanic Gardens and Little India.

image

Still a bit under the weather, but I'm getting out there

image

A bit of springtime bloom at the Singapore Botanic Gardens

image

image

Hindu temple in Little India

image

A tasty dinner in Little India

Leave a Reply

